Boats


Click here for:
2014 MaCKRO Race Schedule


A form for Race Directors to submit or revise race listings is at:
Race Listing Form.


Upcoming 2014 Races & Events (details & full schedule at link above):

Sun Aug 3   8:00am – 12:00pm
Sun Aug 3   9:30am – 12:30pm
Sun Aug 10   7:30am – 8:30am
- Auburn, ME, United States
Tue Aug 12   All day
- Lock Haven, PA, United States
Wed Aug 13   All day
- Lock Haven, PA, United States
Thu Aug 14   All day
- Lock Haven, PA, United States
Thu Aug 14   5:00pm – 7:30pm
Fri Aug 15   All day
- Lock Haven, PA, United States
Sat Aug 16   All day
- Lock Haven, PA, United States
Sun Aug 17   All day
- Lock Haven, PA, United States
Thu Aug 21   5:00pm – 7:30pm
Sat Aug 23   10:30am – 11:30am
Sun Aug 24   9:00am – 12:00pm
Sat Sept 20   9:30am – 10:30am
Ebb Tide Marathon

 



    Contact Information and more details
    on these races are available here.

    Competitors are advised to confirm dates and times with race organizers. 
    ___________________________________________________________________

    --If you are unable to make it to a race, consider competing in your own virtual race.

    Advantage Canoe Dysarts Huts & Trails
    Epic Old Town Shaw Tenney
      Epic Kayaks  

    Information is updated when organizers respond to inquiries.


Copyright ©2013 MaCKRO
website by Water Walker